Napoli wins their first Serie A title in 33 years

The Italian club last won the league title in 1990 when Diego Maradona was captain.  This time, they drew with Udinese to take home the trophy.

KnowALLedge Plus: Napoli’s home stadium is, in fact, currently named after Diego Maradona.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Search in all quizzes > Live